BJP has announced the names of its Rajya Sabha candidates for 8 states, which include Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley from UP, Union Minister Thavarchand Gehlot from Madhya Pradesh and Dharmendra Pradhan, Union Minister Manasukh Mandviya and Purushottam Rupala from Gujarat, Union of Himachal Pradesh Health Minister JP Nadda and Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad from Bihar,